RSS

When All Else Fails – Take A Vacation

08 Apr

Yeah, So I got this resort ‘job’, at beautiful White Chocolate Hills Resort, in Zamboanguita.
‘job’ as in it’s not a real job, they just help with my visa and food in exchange for help online and blah blah, but whatever!
Holy is it a great job….every single one of my skills are utilized….design, graphic design and layout, website creation, SEO, logo/business card/brochure making, photography, gardening, social media marketing, techstuff, etc etc etc…..SUCH A GOOD FIT FOR MY LIIIIIFFFFEEEE!!!!

I love the social aspect of it, I love talking to new people, I love making reservations, I love the office work…the office reminds me of being a kid…I used to set up a wee little casio keyboard, my chalk board, pens and pencils and paper, and actually pretended I was a secretary……way to dream big, Little Me….way to go!

So bloody freaking happy….and I FINALLY got myself into the Pacific Ocean…swam a little bit until I got too scared I was going to get eaten by a shark or stung by some crazy-ass tropical fishy.

Anyways…..all you readers of mine, if you wanna visit the resort blogitty, I update that as well, once a day about the comings and goings of the place.

Find it here:

 

http://www.whitechocolatehillsresort.wordpress.com

 

I also get to use the owners’ Nikon…..AAHSDHSAGDHAJAAA!!!!!
Hahahah, so excitered.

Image

Image

Image

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “When All Else Fails – Take A Vacation

  1. Bob Jones

    April 16, 2014 at 1:38 am

    Awesome.

     

Have an opinion?

 
